+7 (495) 414-60-88

Moscow, 3rd Cherepkovskaya str. 15A

Location map




About us

Enterprise «AZT PHARMA K.B.», manufacturing antiviral drugs traces its history back to 1992, when our country began vigorously and rapidly to change under the impact of time.

In those years, a group of scientists, headed by Academician of RAS Alexander Antonovich Kraevskiy, was invented by a unique drug Phosphazid belonging to the class of reverse transcriptase inhibitors intended for the treatment and prevention of human immunodeficiency virus (HIV). After the conducted clinical research and development of industrial technology, the drug received the trade name Nikavir® and the first registration certificate, dated 1999. For its production and was organized by the above company.

At the end of the XX beginning of the XXI century in the line of the company were drugs such as Acyclovir AZT and Terbinafine. At the same time was first registered drug Nikavir (Phosphazid). At about this time, the company set a course for production and development of new drugs against HIV. Currently, the main drug remains Никавир, and in development is the original drugs.

At the present time LLC «AZT PHARMA K.B.» is based on the squares FSBO Russian Cardiological Research and Production Complex, under the patronage of his unchanging Director Evgeny Ivanovich Chazov, who in those distant years unmistakably been discussed potential developed a unique product for the treatment and prevention of HIV.

 



google_analitics

+7 (495) 414-65-65

Москва, ул. 3-я Черепковская д. 15А
Схема проезда



АЗТ ФАРМА К.Б.

Предприятие «АЗТ ФАРМА К.Б.», производящее противовирусные препараты ведет свою историю с 1992 года, когда наша страна начинала бурно и стремительно меняться под натиском времени.

В те годы, группой ученых, во главе с Академиком РАН Александром Антоновичем Краевским, был изобретен уникальный препарат Фосфазид, относящийся к классу ингибиторов обратной транскриптазы предназначавшийся для лечения и профилактики вируса иммунодефицита человека (ВИЧ). После проведенных клинических исследований и отработки промышленной технологии, препарат получил торговое название Никавир® и первое регистрационное удостоверение, датированное 1999 годом. Для его производства и было организовано вышеупомянутое предприятие.

В конце XX начале XXI века в линейке фирмы были такие препараты как Ацикловир, Зидовудин и Тербинафин. Тогда же был впервые зарегистрирован препарат Никавир (Фосфазид). Примерно с этого времени, предприятие взяло курс на производство и разработку новых препаратов против ВИЧ. На данный момент, основным препаратом остается Никавир, а в разработке находится еще несколько оригинальных препаратов.

В настоящее время ООО «АЗТ ФАРМА К.Б.» базируется на площадях ФГБУ Российского Кардиологического Научно Производственного Комплекса, под покровительством его неизменного директора Евгения Ивановича Чазова, который в те далекие годы безошибочно определил потенциал разрабатываемого уникального препарата для лечения и профилактики ВИЧ.